Pinky Paints

dsc_0093

welcome to my creative space! One of my goals on Guam is to make and share some art.

I utilize anything and everything I can get my hands on to create whatever inspires me. Mixed media like eggshells and nail polish were used for my cupcake art featured on this post.  All items below are all images painted by me and available for purchase as digital printables and images on totes.

Thank you for browsing, and don’t forget to click back for new additions as I continue to paint on Guam.

-Pinky

 

Guam Watercolor Map TOTE $25

Free shipping or delivery within Guam

All other locations contact me at Booniebrinks@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Guam beach and book tote can also be the perfect destination wedding gift bag for your bridesmaids or Maid of Honor. 100% cotton, Helm charm, Spot clean only.

Size:

  • 10″W x 12″H x 3″D
  • 24″ Handles

 

 

a

 

 

WPred
Red Velvet
BBA+
A+
BBube2
Ube
BBsilver
Quicksilver
BBsanta
Santa Baby
BBneon
Sweet Neon
BBbunny
Bunny Trail

 

DSC_0593
Mermaid
Umbrella

details

 

 

Leave a Reply

